save-the-storks-logo

Pregnancy Resource Center Town Hall Meeting

Live Webinar
Thursday, April 23 AT 11:00AM PST / 12:00PM MST / 1:00PM CST / 2:00PM EST

Pregnancy Resource Centers are the front lines for women facing unplanned pregnancies, and the services you provide are even more critical during times of uncertainty. Save the Storks is hosting a series of free live webinars for members of the pregnancy resource center community. Whether you work or volunteer in one of these centers, you will find great value in these and we would love to see you attend!

Topics for each live webinar will include:

  • How to Serve Your Community in Crisis
  • Financial Management During Uncertain Times
  • Communicating With Your Community
  • How to Lead in a Panicked World

Each webinar will be approximately 25 minutes long and will be recorded and made available if you are unable to attend the live event.

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

How to Serve Your Community in Crisis
This week, learn practical steps on how to serve your local community while in a national crisis. Come join us as we speak with a top Medical Professional and Pregnancy Resource Center to find out what they are doing to reach their communities and have the opportunity to have your questions answered in a live Q&A.
Date: April 3 at 11:00AM PST
Watch the Replay: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDd2Rei0h68
Download the PDF: How to Serve Your Community in Crisis

Financial Management During Uncertain Times
Have you experienced a steep decline in donations? Unsure of how to allocate the limited funds you do have? Have you heard about the CARES Act but not sure of the next steps? This week, we will be speaking to financial & legal experts on where to prioritize your spending and how to budget for the future.
Date: April 9 at 11:00AM PST
Watch the Replay: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7rrdmsOnUc
Download the PDF: Financial Management During Uncertain Times

Communicating with Your Community
This week, we want to connect you with tools to effectively reach and communicate to your donors, neighbors, & community in a time where face-to-face gatherings are just not an option. Join us as our experts in Marketing & Awareness walk you through the best practices in virtual marketing.
Date: April 16 at 11:00AM PST
Watch the Replay: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PPE_-Mkga_I
Download the PDF: Communication in a Crisis

How to Lead in a Panicked World
When those around us are panicked and unsure of the future, how do you navigate and lead them (and yourself) through such times? Come join us as we speak to top leaders on how to lead yourself and your team through such an unknown season.
Date: April 23 at 11:00AM PST
Watch it Live: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L21sDKnXKcI
Download the PDF: Leading in a Panicked World

REGISTER AS AN ATTENDEE